Parish Council

The renewed parish council for the Catholic Parish of Wellington South will meet for the first time on 27 July 2021.
Together with the Pastoral Leadership Team the parish council includes: Melania Lui, Anne Natoli, Luigi Cacace, Napoleon Rudolfo, Janine Ford, Christine Ammunson and Francis Fanning (remaining in the interim). This makes 10 people, a sizeable group.
We appreciate that having been nominated with the support of members of our community these people have responded so positively. Our members are representative of the parish across many criteria, and bring a range of personal and professional competencies that expand and enrich the knowledge and wisdom base of our Parish Council.

From the Parish Newsletter of 11 July 2021.